Parish Clergy

Rev Fr. Mark Payton

Rev Deacon Damian Gorian

Rev Deacon Aaron Peters

Parish Administration Support

Rosalia Carbone – Secretary

Parish Pastoral Council

Rev Fr. Mark

Margaret Boulger (Chair)

Damian Gorian

Richard Wu

Kylie Duff

Michael Morgan

Finance Committee

Rev Fr Mark

Sid Simonette

Rosalia Carbone


Ronald Gianoncelli        Peter Jack       Brian Keane      Marco Mancini

Children's Liturgy

Juliet Bruining

Carma de Groot and Sheldon Carey (Safeguarding Officers)


The Catholic Guy Ministry

Frances Ammoscato

Raphael Thexeira

Jacqui Matheson


Cuore Immacolato di Maria (Italian)

Vincenzina Maio

(Contact Parish Office)

Perpetual Adoration Group

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament takes place in Mother Mary’s Chapel in our church starting after morning weekday Mass and after the Italian Mass on Sunday until 10pm.